SATURDAY FARMERS MARKETS

VISIT US WEEKLY AS WE ALTERNATE BETWEEN BONDI AND KINGS CROSS FARMERS MARKET OR ORDER ONLINE FOR FREE MARKET PICK-UP TO SAVE TIME!

Want to visit us in person or prefer your dog to do the taste test first? If so, bring them along to try as we always put a free doggie tasting board out. Remember you can order online for FREE market pick-up on any size order. When you add your items to the shopping cart and proceed to checkout, simply choose the ‘free market pick-up’ option and process your order. We will have it ready for you on the Saturday from 9am till 1pm.

Kings Cross Farmers Market,
Fitzroy Gardens, Macleay Street, Sydney, NSW, 2011
8am until 2pm

‘Kings Cross Farmers Market creates an open air Market place that supply’s Certified Organic food, artisan gourmet produce, seasonal fruit and veg from the farmers, freshly baked bread and of course your favourite organic dog treats among other tasty delights.’

Bondi Farmers Market,
Bondi Beach Public School, Campbell Pde, Bondi Beach, NSW, 2026
9am until 1pm

‘Bondi Farmers Market brings together talented makers of quality, fresh produce to customers who care about the source of their food. Our focus is on supporting local farmers and producers who want to share their passion with the public, while upholding our commitment to organic, sustainable food.’

At these friendly community markets you will find everything to fulfil your weekly shopping needs and an exciting choice of fashion, home wares, plants and of course, eco-friendly, sustainable fare trade and healthy products.
You will all enjoy mixing with other like minded fun-loving, friendly people that care about the environment and the health of the people they feed. Supporting local Australian business is just a bonus!
Saturday 5th August 2017
Saturday 19th August 2017
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Saturday 16th September 2017
Saturday 30th September 2017
Saturday 14th October 2017
Saturday 28th October 2017
Saturday 29th July 2017
Saturday 12th August 2017
Saturday 26th August 2017
Saturday 9th September 2017
Saturday 23rd September 2017
Saturday 7th October 2017
Saturday 21st October 2017
Saturday 4th November 2017

click here to continue shopping.


Delivery Promise

Join the All Barks Community

click here to order online for free market pick-up